Home Acumatica Marketplace Heuristyc Development and Integration Services
Powered by Heuristyc

Heuristyc Development and Integration Services

With more than 12 years of experience developing software solutions, including over 6 years as an integral part of the Acumatica engineering team, we provide a wide range of high-quality developer services to Acumatica´s ecosystem. These include customizations, integrations, consulting and support, training, and assistance with implementations, among others.

We take quality assurance very seriously. All our development projects follow the same quality control and process methodologies used by Acumatica. This enables us to offer our partners and customers the most efficient and cost-effective solutions available.

Industry Served
Cross industries

Key features

  • Customizations
  • Reports and Dashboards Development
  • Integrations
  • Acumatica Service Management Experts
  • Consulting and Support Services
  • Training on Acumatica Cloud xRP Platform for Developers
  • Acumatica’s web services/API Experts

About Heuristyc

Working as a team for over 12 years, our developers have built successful ERP\'s applications for Acumatica and Microsoft Dynamics, including Acumatica´s Service Management module.

For more than 6 years Acumatica required our developer team to maintain and enhance the Acumatica\'s Service Management module. Working within Acumatica engineering and development teams was a unique experience that gave us an even greater understanding of its framework and underlying code at its deepest level.

Furthermore, demonstrating our developer team\'s technical competence, we produced the top 3 winning solutions in Acumatica\'s annual internal Hackathon. We did it twice, in 2020 &2021 – competing amongst the top Acumatica developers and engineers, worldwide.

Today, we have come back to our roots as an ISVs, having maintained and sharpened our skills with true and deep knowledge of the product and development platform. We are dedicated to helping transform the needs of our clients into their competitive advantages by delivering best of class solutions, efficiently and with high ROI.

Customer Reviews

Kleyff, Alex
AKA Computer Consulting, Inc.
Quality Development Extremely Professional
September 8th, 2023

Best and most Professional Development team I have worked with, they understand business processes and how Acumatica Works. They get my projects right the first time with minimal effort on my side and deliver clean projects no issues. When and if you find an issue they respond immediately with a fix, no questions asked.
I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for “EXCELENT” development work in Acumatica.

Botes Johan, Mr.
Udexx Technology USA LLC
Great Development Team
August 21st, 2023

We have worked and are currently working with many endorsed ERP software development organizations, not only within the Acumatica xRP Platform, but also with ERP products other than Acumatica. We require a 100% reliable Development Partner that not only provides high quality development services, but also provide stellar support afterwards. Heuristyc provided us with professional, timeous, high-quality development services - always courteous, friendly, able and willing to meet (even on short notice) and discuss projects. They provide sound technical advice. We also do business with other Acumatica Development Partners but it appears Heuristyc is becoming our "one-stop go-to" Development Partner for all things Acumatica Developments and Customizations.

Malkin Vali, Mr.
Opus Global Data Solutions, LLC
Our Development Team
August 14th, 2023

Having worked with several other endorsed development organizations, we knew we needed to do better for our clients. After meeting some of the Heuristyc staff at Summit 2023, we engaged Heuristyc in a pilot development project. The Heuristyc team, and the execution, was stellar. This opened the path for additional projects and Heuristyc has now completed several other engagements for Opus Global Data that ranged from simple to very complex. Our experience with the Heuristyc team has given us complete confidence in them when custom developed solutions are required. Their methodology, needs elicitation, creation of project specifications, programming, testing, delivery, and support are always to the highest standards. Heurystic has become “our” development team, and we strongly recommend them to any Acumatica reseller.

Chinnis, Jennifer
SELECT Commercial Services
Heuristyc is Top Notch
July 10th, 2023

Heuristyc’s team has been extremely responsive, accommodating, and professional. They have completed an extensive customization package for us, incorporating AR, AP, CRM and adding additional functionality to streamline our operations. They are very knowledgeable in all things Acumatica. They produce quality work and care about customer education and satisfaction. Everyone we’ve interacted with from Heuristyc has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Heuristyc for any customization/development needs.

Massopust, Alex
New Perspective Senior Living
Premier Acumatica Partner
June 2nd, 2023

Heuristyc has by far exceeded my expectations and is hands down the best third-party Acumatica provider that I’ve had the opportunity to work with. Not only have they timely and accurately implemented strategic integrations and processes within our Acumatica system, but they have also made recommendations and enhancements to our current environment, to fully optimize the capabilities within Acumatica. I look forward to future initiatives and projects, knowing that I have Heuristyc’s by my side, to execute on these long-term milestones.

Finney, Thomas
Get Sojo (Shoebacca)
Hands down the best Acumatica development services team in the market
May 24th, 2023

If you have Acumatica development requirements and are looking for a team to help get your project delivered then these are the guys you need to be talking with. I have been a customer running Acumatica since 2014 across five separate companies and three Acumatica instance as of this review. I have worked with a number of development partners and have substantial customizations across virtually every Acumatica module. When working with Heuristyc you may as well be working with Acumatica engineering. These guys are highly competent and are a great asset in the community. Beyond their technical capabilities they have proven over multiple projects to deliver quality bug free code on time and on budget. A rare feat in any industry! The only reason I wouldn't recommend them would be to ensure I could use even more of their services myself!

De La Cruz, Candelario
Thomson Instrument Company
Top-Tier custom programming solutions
May 16th, 2023

Our company has worked with Heuristyc on a few projects and they continue to deliver quality work on time. One of their best aspects is the communication throughout the entire process, timely responses and follow ups on every project; their knowledge of the system truly shows when they ask all the right questions. Heuristyc has become our go to for any size project that requires custom solutions. Highly recommend, we plan to use them on many more future projects.

Dussault Pierre, Mr.
Les Services SIPD Inc.
Quality code
January 17th, 2023

We have used Heuristyc programming services several times in the last couple of years. We are extremely happy with the quality of their code. Not only does the code work, it is also done according to Acumatica’S best practices which will benefit everyone in the future by simplifying the maintenance of the code going forward. Heuristyc is also very professionally managed and so we are happy to support them and participate in their growth.

Ward, Clarissa
SDL Consulting
A very professional Team
December 8th, 2022

I greatly enjoyed working on our first project with the Heuristyc team. They were professional, quick to provide a quote, and delivered the customization on time! Their communication was thorough and fast which I really appreciated. I look forward to working with them on future projects!

Roper, Randy
Mindover Software
A development team who truly understands this space
November 17th, 2022

I first heard about Heuristyc through another strategic partner. We have clients that have some small but important customizations that were crucial to their business process. We had our initial scoping call with Gabriel and Diego and quotes were provided and timelines put in place. Not only did they deliver on time but also on budget. In one instance a slight modification was required, and they handled it quickly and easily. It is so nice to be partnering with a technical resource who truly understands this space and can deliver on what they promise! They are making it easier for the VARs that are not programmers to deliver more functionality to their clients.

Great opportunities for developers
and software companies

Become an ISV Partner